Middleton High School

PTSA

HELP +1.813.233.3360

2017-2019 MHS PTSA Board

Name Email
Will Betancourt
(President)
president@middletonptsa.org
Linda Ann Spurza
(Vice President of Membership)
vpmembership@middletonptsa.org
June Cook
(Vice President of Programs)
vpprograms@middletonptsa.org
Cathy James
(Treasurer)
treasurer@middletonptsa.org
Marina Melson
(Secretary)
secretary@middletonptsa.org
Rosemary Buchanan
(Administrative Liaison)
rosemary.buchanan@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Vacant
(Student Liaison)
Linda Ann Spurza
(Webmaster)
webmaster@middletonptsa.org
June Cook
(Communications)
communications@middletonptsa.org
Vacant
(Hospitality)
hospitality@middletonptsa.org


NOTE: If there is any update or correction needed, click here to send email to Webmaster. Thank you!

Last update: 7/15/2017