Middleton High School

2019-2020 MHS PTSA Board

Name Email
Marina Melson
(President)
president@middletonptsa.org
Lisa Levy
(Vice President of Membership)
vpmembership@middletonptsa.org
Lisa Levy
(Vice President of Programs)
vpprograms@middletonptsa.org
Taru Raman
(Treasurer)
treasurer@middletonptsa.org
Donna Oleson
(Secretary)
secretary@middletonptsa.org
Rosemary Buchanan
(Administrative Liaison)
rosemary.buchanan@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Vacant
(Student Liaison)
Susie Luaces
(Webmaster)
webmaster@middletonptsa.org
Susie Luaces
(Communications)
communications@middletonptsa.org
OPEN
(Hospitality)
hospitality@middletonptsa.org


NOTE: If there is any update or correction needed, click here to send email to Webmaster. Thank you!

Last update: 7/13/2019

HELP +1.813.233.3360

​​PTSA